Looking for new opportunities to work


With a creative background and +7 years of technical experience, my aim is to deliver quality web services to all kind of businesses.

My focus is on building rich websites for desktop as well as mobile platform.

Major work: I have redesigned my company main websites along with client works
www.nottinghill.biz
www.1stmediacreative.com

Some of current client work

www.vincenthouselondon.com/new (Working on this)

www.mrit-test.co.uk/website-test/reelposter/html/index1.html (Working on this)

www.nostresscms.com/html (Working on this)

www.lisasphotographart.com (Recent project World press CMS)

www.imadeitmyself.co.uk (Recent project World press CMS) www.imadeitmyself.co.uk (Recent project World press CMS)

www.thefashionsociety.co.uk  (World press CMS)

www.thecapeverdean.com (Recent project)

www.shiraz-software.com (Recent project)

www.crossdanceschool.co.uk (Recent project)

www.londonrelocationservices.com

All work listed under here is Ether designed by me or designed in my supervision
http://www.nottinghill.biz/portfolio.html

